Showing Collections: 1 - 7 of 7
Art Song of Williamsburg Records
Awards and Scholarships Collection
This collection includes material related to awards and prizes presented by the College of William and Mary to students and faculty.
Cynthia Barlowe and Raymond Kimbrough Collection
Papers, 1909-1966, relating to institutions in Williamsburg, Virginia including William and Mary, Matthew Whaley School and Bruton Parish Church collected by Cynthia Barlowe and Raymond Kimbrough.
Charter Day collection
This collection includes programs, speeches, invitations, scrolls, and announcements for the College of William and Mary's Charter Day ceremony held each February. Also contains a 1939 handwritten copy of the Royal Proclamation of 1700, as well as two typescript copies. The original Royal Proclamation is housed at the Public Records Office in London.
Reves Center for International Studies Records
This collection contains printed material and office files from the Reves Center for International Studies William & Mary and its predecessor administrative units. The printed material covers lectures, conferences, study abroad programs, and other material. The collection also includes material prepared for staff of the 2011 Keio University/William & Mary Cross-Cultural Collaboration program.
Thomas Jefferson Program in Public Policy Records
This collection contains booklets describing the Masters Program in Public Policy at William & Mary as well as booklets from various conferences on public policy.
Virginia Counties Collection
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.